Welcome to St. Andrew's Lutheran Church, a community of Sinners and Saints who believes in God’s grace to forgive sin; the presence of the Holy Spirit which creates faith; and the hope of the resurrection that brings peace to our hectic lives.

If you would like to know more about St. Andrew’s, we welcome you to join us on our faith journey - sinners living in God’s grace.

Our Worship

Our Sunday worship of "Word and Sacrament" is at 9:00 am.

Ministry Matters

Check out our current Ministry videos under our Video Gallery!

Exciting things are going on at St. Andrews Lutheran Church!

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, Oct 10 - Fall Trash & Treasure Sale


Monday, Oct 12 at 7 pm - Constitution Revision Committee meeting

Thursday, Oct 15 at 12 noon - Lunch Bunch Bible Study


Sunday, Oct 18 at 4:30 pm - Interfaith Worship at Christ the King Lutheran

Tuesday, Oct 20 at 7 pm - Church Council meeting

Thursday, Oct 22 at 12 noon - Lunch Bunch Bible Study


Tuesday, Oct 27 at 7 pm - Interfaith gathering on the Day of Religious Freedom

Thursday, Oct 29 at 12 noon - Lunch Bunch Bible Study

Saturday, Oct 31 from 5 pm to 8 pm - Trunk or Treat


Recommend this page on:

Where to find us:

St. Andrew's Lutheran Church
1955 N. Krome Avenue
Homestead, FL 33030

Phone: (305) 247-6544

Fax:  (305) 247-6544


Pastor Mark's Cell:

(305) 962-5107



Please note our new email:




St. Andrew's Lutheran Church in Homestead




            What's New

Flea Market/Yard Sale


Our next Flea Market is on Saturday, October 10, 2015.


Please go to the Announcements Page to get the detailed information and forms to complete.