Welcome

Welcome to St. Andrew's Lutheran Church, a community of Sinners and Saints who believes in God’s grace to forgive sin; the presence of the Holy Spirit which creates faith; and the hope of the resurrection that brings peace to our hectic lives.

If you would like to know more about St. Andrew’s, we welcome you to join us on our faith journey - sinners living in God’s grace.

Our Worship

Our Sunday worship of "Word and Sacrament" is at 9:00 am.

Ministry Matters

Check out our current Ministry videos under our Video Gallery!

Exciting things are going on at St. Andrews Lutheran Church!

Upcoming Events:

Monday, August 31 at 12 noon - RSVP Deadline for Thrivent Family Night at Marlins Park & BBQ

 

Monday, Sept 7 - Labor Day Holiday (office closed)

Tuesday, Sept 8 at 7 pm - Constitution Revision Committee meeting

Saturday, Sept 12 at 5 pm   Thrivent Family Night at Marlins Park & BBQ

Tuesday, Sept 15 at 7 pm  Church Council meeting

 

Thursday, Oct 1 to Saturday, Oct 3 - Lobstah Diving Retreat

Saturday, Oct 10 - Fall Trash & Treasure Sale

Tuesday, Oct 13 at 7 pm Constitution Revision Committee meeting

Tuesday, Oct 20 at 7 pm Church Council meeting

Tuesday, Oct 27 at 7 pm - Interfaith gathering on the Day of Religious Freedom

Recommend this page on:

Where to find us:

St. Andrew's Lutheran Church
1955 N. Krome Avenue
Homestead, FL 33030

Phone: (305) 247-6544

Fax:  (305) 247-6544

 

Pastor Mark's Cell:

(305) 962-5107

 

Email:

Please note our new email:

officemanager_salc@bellsouth.net

 

Facebook:

St. Andrew's Lutheran Church in Homestead

 

Twitter:

@salc_homestead

            What's New

Please join our Lobstah
Diving Retreat on October 1 - 3, 2015.  Please go to the Retreat Center section or the Announcement section to get more details and Registration form.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiXKMmz_pvk

Flea Market/Yard Sale

 

Our next Flea Market is planned for Saturday, October 10, 2015.

 

Please go to the Announcements Page to get the detailed information and forms to complete.